Mad at your wife? Go to the kitchen and tighten all of the jar lids.

header

 

So, I wonder why the overadvertising of holidays has not been applied to Valentine’s Day. Both Hallowe’en and Christmas were preceded by a month or more of oversaturation in the form of “MUST BUY!” ads, but, here it is, less than two weeks from Valentines Day, and, while entire aisles are dedicated to it, in stores, I have not seen one ad on TV, or any mention of it on the internet. Not that I really wanted to. Still, in about 10 days I can buy marked down chocolate.

Well, there was this one mention…
tumblr_o1xxar6J2G1u1pd0qo1_540

 

To anyone who claims to believe in a flat Earth: Your ignorance is mind numbingly obvious. Instead of drawing attention to yourself with wild claims, perhaps your time would be better spent trying to generate some talent to create a little attention.
http://rodzilla-world.tumblr.com/post/138503041611/themercuryjones-congratulations-bob-a

 

Oooh! Stories like these make me so mad! I absolutely detest false advertising, especially when it comes to medication or health products. I never used the product, but I know more than a few people who swore by it, and bought a bottle every year. If it is absolutely proven that these pills did nothing, I hope the punishment is extremely harsh.
http://globalnews.ca/news/2489959/cold-fx-company-hid-study-results-lawyer-leading-class-action-lawsuit/

 

Someone gave a young boy in Yemen a camera and asked him to document the devastation in his city, due to the war. The results are very sad.
http://tinyurl.com/zll6te8

 

I also think this is wrong. It also looks both cheap and ugly/stupid from the side.
http://spitalfieldslife.com/2016/02/02/the-creeping-plague-of-ghastly-facadism/

 

This seems like a very useful product.
https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/sentri/sentri-the-hoodie-reimagined?utm_source=kickbooster&utm_medium=referral&utm_content=link&utm_campaign=xdniv6fn

 

Great Toronto, Ontario, anti littering campaign. A few days ago, I was congratulated by a lady who saw me pick up a handful of garbage that I found on the sidewalk about 10 feet from a garbage can. I guess that was too far out of the way for the very important person who just dropped it there. Perhaps they assumed it would eventually blow into the yard of a surrogate Mommy who would pick up after them.
http://themetapicture.com/littering-it-says-a-lot-about-you/

 

Esteemed actress Helen Mirren has filmed an anti drunk driving ad, to be aired during the Super Bowl. Theoretically, it will be aired early in the broadcast, before most of the viewers are too drunk to pay attention or care.
http://mic.com/articles/134142/helen-mirren-has-some-fighting-words-for-drunk-drivers-in-this-super-bowl-ad?utm_source=policymicTBLR&utm_medium=main&utm_campaign=social#.q79NmSJRl

 

Photos of real life in North Korea.
http://www.sliptalk.com/rare-pictures-of-north-korea/?utm_source=nedhardy.com&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=pubexchange

 

OK, climate change deniers, explain this. (I don’t know the reason for this anomaly, but if you follow the link, in red, it will still take you to the article.)
http://blogs.discovermagazine.com/imageo/2016/01/30/an-icebreaker-with-no-ice-to-break-in-blue-arctic/#.VrOviY-cEyW

onli-in-america

 

This is hilarious! Anyone else think that maybe the atom bombs that were dropped on Japan altered their psyche a bit? They certainly have a knack for thinking up odd methods of entertainment, and this definitely fits the description of odd. Actor Jack Black appears on a program where he is challenged to blow out a candle with panty hose over his head. I would never have thought it would be so difficult.

 

This really  changes my outlook on the band’s demise, and especially my opinion of Paul.
http://thateventuality.tumblr.com/post/137432216829/the-beatles-during-the-let-it-be-sessions-early

 

The music this baby makes is not really that bad, even when she plays with her face.

 

Awesome video showing the strange creatures that live deep in Earth’s oceans.
http://theabsolutemag.com/25815/videos/endless-gravity-shows-the-beauty-of-the-ocean-floor-without-special-effects/

 

tumblr_o1ogl9Kiwu1u7gnm9o1_400

 

“No, human, not cage. Right here with Mommy.”
tumblr_o1tybqeb5V1s02vreo1_250

 

tumblr_o1zoqrB5IK1qjnhqgo1_500

 

tumblr_nu5lrmBrPC1s02vreo1_400

 

tumblr_o1dgu9sgL81t5dw8io1_400

 

tumblr_o1tsphKXQC1s02vreo1_250 tumblr_o1tsphKXQC1s02vreo2_250

 

Radass-Daily-picdump-photos-024

 

tumblr_o1nhhoNNaN1rlhu0ro1_540

 

tumblr_o1txm5kyu51uluepno1_500

 

tumblr_o1ya7mnxCi1tlb56zo1_500

 

cool-capybaras-duck-turtle-sleeping

 

mit-einem-pferd-gif

 

The caption read “This is what rhino poaching in India looks like: dehorn the animal when it is still alive and leave it to die”. So do poachers tranquilize the rhino while they dehorn it? Because no rhino is just going to lie quietly while it is dehorned. I tried to find out, without success, although I didn’t try very hard.
uRf4tsJ

 

“The. Sign. Says. NO. PARKING!” Actually, I have no idea what set this elephant off, but I believe they become extra belligerent during mating season.
tumblr_o1pyh56BPT1tyncywo1_400

 

hm160201

 

…and why is it that I don’t care for a lot of modern music?tumblr_o1tvdcz0vw1qe23y5o1_400

 

hfg

 

Dude only claps for important stuff.
tumblr_o08bbbOdeY1txpb1eo1_250

 

untitled

 

It seems strange, now, that female athletes used to run at track meets with “beehive” hairdos.
Texas Track Club of Abilene, 1964

 

Apparently the scammers have finally realized that no one actually believes that a Nigerian prince wants their help to transfer funds to America.
Serial-killer

The contents of the email, in case you can’t read it:

Attention, I am very sorry for you, is a pity that this is how your life is going to end as soon as you don’t comply. As you can see we are the members of the Deadly Networks in the world, which is responsible for the bombing of twin [ISO-8859-1?]tower’s in America on Sept. 11th and the bombing of London transport services on July 7th (AL-QAEDA NETWORKS WORLDWIDE), I don’t have any business with you, my duty as I am mailing you now is just to KILL you and I have to do it as I have already
been paid for that.

Someone who you called your friend wants you dead by all means, and this person have spent a lot of money in this venture, This person came to us and told me that he wanted you dead and he provided us with your name, picture and other necessary information’s we needed about you.

So I sent my boys to track you down this including bugging of your phones with satellite tracking devices and they have carried out the necessary investigation we needed for the operation on you, and if you doubt this information am going to give you all the necessary information about you back to you in your next reply so that you can believe me, and my boys are really on you but I told them not to kill you that I will like to contact you and see if your life is important to you and the one of your family. I called my client back and ask him of your email address which I didn’t tell him what I wanted to do with it and he gave it to me and I am using it to contact you now. As I am writing you this mail my men are monitoring you and they are telling me everything about you.

Now do you want to LIVE OR DIE? Since all program has be made and draw to kill you. Get back to me now if you are ready to pay some fees to spare your Life, $8,000 is all you need to spend in this process you will first of all Pay $3,000 and then I will send a tape to you which I recorded in every discussion I had with the person who wanted you dead and as soon as you get the Tape,
You will pay the remaining balance of $5,000. If you are not ready for my help, then I will carry on with my job straight-up.

WARNING: DO NOT THINK OF CONTACTING THE POLICE OR EVEN TELLING ANYONE BECAUSE I WILL KNOW ,REMEMBER, SOMEONE WHO KNOWS YOU VERY WELL WANT YOU DEAD! I WILL EXTEND IT TO YOUR FAMILY, INCASE I NOTICE SOMETHING FUNNY ABOUT YOUR TELLING THE SECURITY ABOUT IT BECAUSE A GOOD LOOK IS OUT YOU AT THE MOMENT. DO NOT COME OUT ONCE IT IS 8PM UNTIL I MAKE OUT TIME TO SEE YOU AND GIVE YOU THE TAPE OF ALL DISCUSSION WITH THE PERSON WHO WANT YOU DEAD THEN YOU CAN USE IT TO TAKE ANY LEGAL ACTION. GOOD LUCK AS I AWAIT YOUR REPLY

 

Since I was mesmerized by this, and it took several seconds to realize that I was staring, I decided to share.
gmg-gif

 

,iumytrng

 

I wonder how many people, here, have ever come “home”, and tried to get into the wrong house by mistake.cantmissit

 

I miss the old History Channel, too. I often wonder how this new programming became the preferred style. A lot of people don’t seem interested in the truth, any more, and prefer manufactured stories over actual history, so long as it is entertaining.cool-History-channel-strange-definition

 

Why do they need “Police” written on their shields? Are riot troops often mistaken for parades?picdump-13

 

tumblr_mmcrpwqQEV1re6tm2o1_500

 

Is this from a TV show, or commercial?tumblr_mrjrbgi9ic1qdlh1io1_400

 

tumblr_o0dborsQMT1v2en94o1_500

 

Too difficult to make real snow spray, I guess. Because everything is better if it is a lie.tumblr_o1wta4C8C91t95h1uo1_500

 

tumblr_o03f10ke1v1qkml81o1_1280

 

I can’t decide which would be worse to be revealed, the fact that you like your asshole fingered, or the fact that you don’t mind fingering someone else’s asshole.
amber_rose_embarrasses_kanye_west_in_a_big_way_and_the_internet_is_loving_it_640_03

 

funny-pics1131

 

That’s how I do it.Keeping-Cake-Moist

 

Ah ha ha! Ha ha ha!tree-fall-reaction

 

afternoon-029-02012016

 

funny_picdump_1149_640_high_16

 

Do I need to comment?The-causes-of-selfierelated-fatalities

 

If you’re Rihanna, you can damn well wear a $9,000 pair of headphones to listen to your new album if you want. I’m just going to assume they have a suitable sound quality.tumblr_o1iovq2esR1u6y3dwo1_250

tumblr_o1iovq2esR1u6y3dwo2_250

 

“Come on, baby, light me on fire. You can set my hair, on FIRE!”
download

 

I read that the judge just threw out the latest attempt by Cosby’s lawyer to have the case dismissed.12507309_10154568902969298_1596901384528662482_n

 

tumblr_o1zfhzMIro1rxpytqo1_400

 

Anyone who likes viewing images of our planet from space will love this video. It shows a loop of a 24-hour period of Earth, captured by the Himawari-8 Japanese weather satellite, sped up to last just a few seconds. Personally, I wish it was slowed down a bit, so we could get a better view.
https://glittering.blue/

 

China’s lander and rover set own on our moon in 2013. They recently released the high resolution photos taken by them to the public.
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sciencetech/article-3426677/Explore-moon-s-rocky-terrain-stunning-Chinese-space-agency-lifts-veil-secrecy-make-lunar-lander-images-available-public-time.html

 

This thing must have been a real handful to drive at full throttle.
http://www.hotrod.com/features/1602-bob-idas-famous-hemi-healy-gasser-is-back-terrorizing-the-track/?sm_id=social_aumohotrodsshub_default_20160202_57851126&adbid=10153227059222540&adbpl=fb&adbpr=13601527539#photo-01

 

One of the most beautiful sounds on earth. Mechanical music, if you will.
http://www.hotrod.com/events/1601-fire-up-and-listen-to-the-sounds-of-a-blown-hemi/?sm_id=social_aumohotrodsshub_default_20160201_57841166&adbid=10153947933897792&adbpl=fb&adbpr=29920917791

 

Is this…heaven? To a MOPAR fan, I say yes.
http://www.hotrod.com/cars/featured/1505-mopar-graveyard-hidden-in-the-carolina-hills/

 

Ever wonder what would happen if a 2009 Chevy Malibu crashed into a 1959 Bel Air?

 

Why ALL bike riders need to wear a helmet. I think full leathers should also be a must.
cool-helmet-after-accident

 

tumblr_o1xsseoJF91tras6xo1_1280

 

tumblr_o1xsrvsuE01tras6xo1_1280

 

tumblr_o1pt53EkiD1tfdj9uo1_500

 

1937 Mercedes-Benz Special Roadster that recently sold for $9.9 million at auction.

 

tumblr_o1xs1adqS81ttxfeno1_500

 

tumblr_o1pbitckV91rsmcudo1_500

 

Celibacy can be a choice in life, or a condition imposed by circumstances. While attending a Marriage Weekend, Frank and his wife Ann listened to the instructor declare, “It is essential that husbands and wives know the things that are important to each other.” He then addressed the men. “Can you name and describe your wife’s favorite flower?” Frank looked over, and replied, “Gold Medal -All-Purpose, isn’t it?” And thus began Frank’s life of celibacy.

 

Bob: “My doctor says if I don’t give up sex, I’ll be dead in a week.” Bill: “Why is that?”  Bob: “I’ve been screwing his wife.”

 

The nurse went out into the hallway and spoke to the man in the sterile gown and mask pacing up and down saying, “The delivery is going so well, wouldn’t you like to come in now?” “No! I can’t stand all that blood and screaming. Leave me alone.” A few minutes later, she went out again and said, “It is almost over. Wouldn’t you like to come in now?” “No! Leave me alone! I told you I can’t stand all that blood and screaming!” The nurse replied. “As you wish, doctor.”

 

During a dinner party, the hosts’ two little children entered the dining room totally nude and walked slowly around the table. The parents were so embarrassed that they pretended nothing was happening and kept the conversation going. The guests cooperated and also continued as if nothing extraordinary was happening. After going all the way around the room, the children left, and there was a moment of silence at the table, during which one child was heard to say, “It really IS vanishing cream!” 

 

Paul is walking to his girl’s house and passes a florist shop. On a whim he buys a big bunch of flowers for her. When he gets to her house he holds the flowers out to her. Instead of taking them she slides her panties off from under her skirt, lays back on the couch, spreads her legs and says, “This is for the flowers.” Paul looks at her and says “Don’t you have a vase around here somewhere?” 

 

A little boy and his dog were waiting outside a veterinary clinic. When asked if he was there to see the doctor, he replied, “Yes. I’m having my dog put into neutral.”

 

 “Do you love me with all your heart and soul?” asked Vickie on Valentine’s Day.
“Mmm hmm,” replied Wendell.
“Do you think I’m the most beautiful girl in the world?”
“Mmm hmm.”
“Do you think my lips are like rose petals?”
“Mmm hmm.”
“Oh Wendell,” gushed Vickie, “you say the most beautiful things!”

 

A girl came up to me in a club and said, “I haven’t had a cock for nearly 2 weeks now.” I invited her back to my place, and she started fooling around. We got undressed. That was when I noticed that she still had the scars from surgery! 

 

A New Zealander moved to Sydney Australia to play football. When he arrived, was told to go and see the coach.
“Now listen,” said the coach, “This isn’t some minor league Kiwi team. Do you think you’re good enough to play football for us?” “Shit, yeah!” replied the Kiwi. “We’ll see” said the coach. “We’ll give you a run in the first half and pull you off at half time.” “Shit, that’s different.” said the Kiwi. “We only get oranges at half time in New Zealand!” 

 

Thanks for visiting. Anything you do, or do not like? Something you would like to see? I do not claim to own the photos posted here. If you see your property here, and want it removed, or if you just have something to say, contact me via the comments section. If you liked what you found, here, please tell your friends. You might also want to check out my Tumblr page, http://rodzilla-world.tumblr.com/ I post similar content, there, but with less ranting.

Leave a Reply

