Not saying I have a hangover, but I can hear light.

header

 

Please, fellow bloggers, if any of you are reading this, do me, and your other faithful readers, a favor. DO NOT just stop updating your site, even for a while, without an explanation. Today I deleted yet another bookmark from my Favorites menu, after getting tired of returning to the same outdated page for weeks in a row. Whatever your reason is for not posting new material, do you not owe those who supported you the courtesy of knowing that you have given it up? Even if it is only temporarily, for a week or so. Posting a quick note that you will be busy, or unavailable to update, for a while, only takes a minute or so.

 

Some day I’ll learn to keep my big mouth shut. But, if something excites, or, in this case, upsets me enough, I cant help but say something. So, I am at war, once again. This time my foe is a blogger who posted what I feel is a sick and twisted image on his site. I had thought I had pretty much seen or heard it all, but this image, and the kink behind it, unsettled me to a point where I felt I must speak out. I was not even comfortable asking more than a few people for their opinion, and all of those people were similarly disgusted as myself. To be aware that anyone finds this action erotic makes me physically ill. And I wonder what happened in their life to make them this way. I don’t like anal, I don’t like bondage, or rough sex, but images of those behaviors don’t really bother me, although I would rather not see them. Just imagine what knife play did to my psyche, though. And, even though I don’t care for those other sex acts, I still think that, if that is what they like to do, that is their choice. It just seems to me that if someone needs to risk personal injury to get turned on, they are missing something important in their relationship. And don’t even get me started on what might be wrong with someone who would do this to a woman, whether they ask for it, or not. An unexpected cough, or a startling noise, and serious injury could result. Now, four days later, I have only received one angry message to my Tumblr page, and it was anonymous, meaning the author is not committed enough to their viewpoint to stand up and identify him/her self. Thus the comment has little effect on me. In fact, it is entirely possible that the anonymous message was sent by the blogger, himself, in order to try to elicit an angry response from me, or to attempt to shame me. Regardless, this seems to prove that very few of this blog’s followers have strong feelings in support of the offending post. The fact that the post only received 8 notes seems to support that theory.
Please be aware of my warning, on the page at the link, about the extreme graphic nature of the image in question, before proceeding.
Fuck, man, I gotta go find some humor…

http://rodzilla-world.tumblr.com/post/140358604311/anotherl0sts0ul-rodzilla-world-some-people

 

Because risky behavior never, ever, goes wrong.
http://bigstory.ap.org/article/d2bef9410eef435da139cd4ea4493451/sheriff-man-taking-selfies-gun-fatally-shoots-himself

 

Never ever. WARNING! GRAPHIC.
http://www.liveleak.com/ll_embed?f=900fd4f1433f

 

Then, I read the comments that had been sent to this blog. There were several there that expressed their admiration of the content (although they were not specific) and writing style they saw on this site. That certainly helped to cheer me up. Thank you all so very much. And, a few days after I posted the disagreement on my Tumblr page, I gained one new follower there. While I don’t know the reason for him to follow me, I didn’t lose any followers, either, which makes me believe that they all agreed with my viewpoint.

 

Message to the blogger, and those like him.za01663

 

John McAfee, antivirus expert, says cracking the iPhone encryption is a simple thing for one software and one hardware engineer to do, and that the FBI has ulterior motives in their request for access from Apple.

 

Some people seem to think airport security is a game.
http://www.sliptalk.com/crazy-items-confiscated-by-tsa/?utm_source=cavemancircus.com&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=pubexchange_article

 

Odd Japanese consumer item of the day #1.
http://en.rocketnews24.com/2016/03/01/in-the-mood-to-draw-some-panties-new-anime-illustration-reference-book-will-teach-you-how/

 

And #2.
http://en.rocketnews24.com/2016/02/29/incoming-video-from-japan-tests-which-breasts-function-as-the-perfect-drone-landing-pad/

 

The Japanese not only do things that seem odd to us, but they also like flavors that would not be popular in North America.
http://en.rocketnews24.com/2016/03/04/results-of-national-poll-for-new-flavor-calbee-chips-turn-up-tuna-corn-curry-other-bizarre-flavors/

 

I think ramen sandwiches could become accepted here. I know I would be interest in trying one.
http://en.rocketnews24.com/2016/03/03/japan-now-has-ramen-sandwiches/

 

But even they draw the line at Camembert teriyaki burgers.
http://en.rocketnews24.com/2016/03/02/we-try-mcdonalds-new-teriyaki-camembert-egg-burger-does-it-taste-like-feet/

 

Ri-i-i-ight! As if eating regular processed foods wasn’t already risky enough.
http://www.mcgeeks.com/japan-scientist-synthesizes-meat-from-human-feces/

 

Nah, I’ll melt my butter the old-fashioned way, and save my hundred bucks to buy stuff to pour it over.
http://www.cnet.com/news/crazy-biem-gadget-melts-cold-hard-butter-sticks-into-instant-spray/

 

Yet another article describing narcissists (read selfie addicts), and even more reasons why I wish to avoid them.
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sciencetech/article-3464020/What-kind-narcissist-test-reveals-sufferer-experts-reveal-three-forms-disorder.html

 

This article describes public smartphone use as similar to smoking, and foresees it as eventually becoming looked upon as smoking is, now. Unfortunately, the phasing out of cell phone addiction taking a generation does not help me. The proposed immediate solution sounds valid.
http://techcrunch.com/2016/03/04/how-to-politely-ask-people-to-get-the-fck-off-their-phones/?ncid=rss

 

In my diatribes against religion, I keep forgetting to mention the sexual predation by its members. Seeing this headline reminded me. A complete abuse of trust. I was not a victim, but my parents taught me that the priests who worked in our community were to be obeyed in every way.
http://www.nbcnews.com/news/religion/pennsylvania-bishops-covered-abuse-hundreds-children-ag-n529421?cid=sm_tw&hootPostID=3af66d4a3e4caf3a812e981bb50a5ec5

 

Because there was no way that most Catholics would worship anyone else.
tumblr_o3frjuotFo1qinrtgo1_500

 

Ever wonder how much weight you lose when you take a shit? Me neither, but, now there is a way to find out.
http://www.yankodesign.com/2009/01/07/fat-before-a-visit-to-the-loo-skinny-after/

 

Unbelievable. If someone can’t tell Whoopie Goldberg from Oprah Winfrey, I have to assume they are one of those racists to whom all black people look alike. That this is a national publication, with a huge staff, makes it embarrassing. You can’t apologize your way out of a screwup this bad.
http://nightlyshow.tumblr.com/post/140287287231/style-website-total-beauty-confuses-whoopi

 

lkjh

 

A Nigerian bread seller accidentally photobombed a pop star. This got her noticed, and she ended up with a modeling contract.
http://www.mymodernmet.com/profiles/blogs/olajumoke-orisaguna-photobomb-modeling-contract?context=featured

 

I see a lot of negative reviews of Jimmy Fallon’s version of the Tonight Show. I also see a lot of negative comments about Christina Aguilera. But I find Jimmy very entertaining. And it seems that most of the negativity directed at Christina has to do with her weight gain. This video proves that she still has a ton of talent. Although I suspect that there was some rehearsing before this segment was taped.

 

This week’s issue features Lucy Liu and a hot redheads collection. That rates a link.
http://goodstuffsworld.blogspot.ca/2016/03/goodstuffs-blogging-magazine-231st-issue.html

 

Trump and his group seem to have a problem with groups of black people at his rallies. Not a good way to get people on your side.
http://mic.com/articles/136666/30-black-students-kicked-out-of-donald-trump-rally-in-valdosta-georgia?utm_source=policymicTBLR&utm_medium=main&utm_campaign=social#.EHkEhs4aQ

 

Just imagine this government getting worse than it is now. And, with most of the current candidates, it seems destined to. Increased knife violence spun as a positive thing.
http://www.fox5ny.com/news/100475345-story

 

Much, much, worse. You want to lead us, but you couldn’t foresee that staff who deal with foreign issues might just need to understand the language?
http://www.washingtonexaminer.com/diplomacy-fail-state-staffed-syria-hotline-with-non-arabic-speakers/article/2584753?custom_click=rss

 

“The Food Surgeon” doesn’t like raisins. So he does surgery on a raisin cookie to transform it into a chocolate chip cookie. “The Food Surgeon” is also an insufferable fool. If you don’t like raisin cookies, just. don’t. buy. them. And don’t give me that “I thought they were chocolate chip” excuse. They not only look completely different, but it almost always says what they are, on the package. Moron. “Art”.

 

tumblr_o3dj82MAEd1qjnhqgo1_500

 

I don’t care how hot she is, if you are dumb enough to think you are going to get away with cheating on your wife with her best friend, you might as well play Russian Roulette. I don’t think his wife is bad looking, either, but it is possible she is a bitch. Still no reason to cheat. He might as well have just left, whatever the reason for his cheating. Now he is likely going to have to go, anyway, and he has lost any bargaining advantage he might have previously had. He is remarkably cool, though, considering his blunder. But one has to assume that, if someone will cheat on their spouse for you, they will also cheat on you for someone else. Are you prepared for (or OK with) that?

 

After being married for 42 years, I took a careful look at my wife one day and said, “forty-two years ago we had a cheap house, a junk car, slept on a sofa bed and watched a 10-inch black and white TV, but I got to sleep every night with a hot 23-year-old girl.  Now … I have a $250,000 home, a $45,000 car, a nice big bed and a large screen TV, but I’m sleeping with a 62 year-old woman. It seems to me that you’re not holding up your side of things.” My wife is a very reasonable woman. She told me to go out and find a hot 23-year-old girl and she would make sure that I would once again be living in a cheap house, driving a junk car, sleeping on a sofa bed and watching a 10-inch black and white TV.

 

A unique keepsake for a dedicated hiker to show off to their friends. And only $50.
http://www.nicetrails.com/hello

 

T-Rex was likely an immigrant, that went to North America to steal jobs from the dinosaurs there.
http://www.livescience.com/53877-t-rex-was-invasive-species.html

 

You know you have ruined the environment when the native animals leave.
http://www.canadiangeographic.ca/blog/posting.asp?ID=1869

 

Do some chimps perform rituals?
http://blogs.discovermagazine.com/crux/2016/03/02/chimpanzees-sacred-rituals-throwing-stones/#.Vtc0Y4-cEyV

 

Rescue dogs were trained as ball retrievers for the Brazilian Open tennis tournament.

 

Skateboarding French Bulldog.

 

Baby’s first crawl with her puppy.

 

Razor clams are freaky.

 

“Da fuq is dis?”
https://vine.co/v/O11X6ETae9n/embed/simplehttps://platform.vine.co/static/scripts/embed.js

 

On one hand, I find it a positive thing for a child to learn about wild animal behavior, and to develop a relationship with them.
http://www.bbc.com/news/magazine-31604026

 

But I also sympathize with the neighbors’ plight. And this conflict is also an opportunity to learn about personal space, and dealing with other humans.
http://www.seattlepi.com/local/article/Neighbors-sue-to-stop-Seattle-s-bird-feeding-6438345.php

 

This is as stupid as it is funny, but, if you actually don’t like your neighbor, it might be a fun thing to do.
http://doitforthevine.net/guy-who-has-a-dog-named-i-hate-my-neighbor-that-ru-556

 

An Impala and a tick-eating oxpecker.impala grimaces with delight as it is pecked over by a tick-eating oxpecker.

 

Video footage of a brazen jailbreak.
tumblr_o3isfn0upC1tlb56zo1_400

 

“Yaaargh! Don’t DO that!”
tumblr_inline_o31r4fTpdN1qmoe5a_500

 

No, human, ME. It is all about ME. Now stop that. I COMMAND YOU!”u5c5bs0

 

“Damned human won’t let me in the video. This annoying noise will teach her.”tumblr_o3h76311s41st4bmvo1_500

 

iuuy

 

“Your workout is very rrruff.”tumblr_nmtnsnzzqf1tlb56zo1_500

 

“Hey, you waskawwy wabbit, come back here with my cookie!”. The kid even looks a bit like Elmer Fudd.tumblr_nms4uzmxkq1tlb56zo1_400

 

ikuj

 

umtn

 

“Oh no. NO, no. NO, no, no!”tumblr_o3ahr2nJ2C1s02vreo1_400

 

tumblr_o1gi35Qv041qjcdw9o5_250

 

tumblr_inline_o37gi3VZyj1qmoe5a_500

 

When Charlie Brown met Snoopy.tumblr_o34k1grq7s1tr11rio1_250

 

72-funny-pictures-1177

 

March is Women’s History Month, in the U.S. I wonder if knowing this will prompt them to treat women better?
tumblr_o3cein0ddX1qjvd0ko1_1280

 

So, let’s celebrate women around the world who are being awesome. To be honest, though, I don’t consider Christina’s action very heroic, unless Brad did something to deserve it, like flirt with someone else.
woman-made-incredible-things

 

jghgf

 

notes

 

tumblr_o3c312wxyu1svht7go1_500

 

tumblr_o3cchrzbvj1s02vreo1_250

 

Oh, wow, your parents must be so proud. Then again, they are the ones who gave it too her. And what girl doesn’t dream of getting a huge purple dildo, that they can’t get their hand around, for Christmas? Maybe the parents thought it would prevent her from sleeping around.
tumblr_o3bqj6c8Po1qasthro2_540

 

How long until her mattress looks like this? The friends found it while they were helping her move.
memory_foam_mattress_reveals_vibrator_stash
hjkk

 

ynrtbe

 

Funniest-stuffs-08AH, HA! HA! HA! HA! Who else thought “Well, Fuck” at the end, like I did? 

 

tumblr_o2ru1yQvPs1qeqcjoo1_540

 

cool-Justin-Bieber-Freddie-Mercury

 

Never kick Karma Wall.
tumblr_o3d8xjFrFr1rq1pj8o1_400

 

Yet another person who seems to have no idea how automatic doors work. All I am saying is that I have never walked into, instead of through, one.
tumblr_o36ac5RaQ51s6zpepo1_400

 

ukhm

 

I guess the first two disoriented her.tumblr_inline_nmix2spxkf1r79k32_500

 

rehtjr

 

Sounds like a very happy home.liquorbird1

 

jthf

 

I can’t decide whether this new “pom-pom” nails trend is worse than that furry nails one from a few weeks ago, but I’m leaning toward YES.
enhanced-21451-1456766959-11

 

NUT

 

Even less sensible than the guy I posted the .gif of, in my previous post. And you know she is going to be crying about the road rash for weeks.tumblr_o3a6hrCrY11r8brruo1_400

 

How classy.tumblr_o3bl68coL11v1plcdo1_400

 

tumblr_o3cj44wDh31rir0h2o1_500

 

bird

 

SLOW DOWN there, big shooter, and have another look.
tumblr_o37e8d2tey1slstjgo7_500

 

I, too, liked candy, as a child, but I also made the choice to eat a lot of fruit, and I would have loved this.
hgf

 

tuuyrth

 

samandella-sm

 

This café rewards courtesy. One Euro is currently worth about $1.10 U.S.
menu

 

mntrbf

 

ujnyrtb

 

I looked this up and it is true.

 

daily_gifdump_1012_19

 

71-funny-pictures-1177

 

If I tried to do something like this, it would either take so long that my boss would accuse me of wasting time, or it would be a massive fail.

 

tumblr_o3guj5pzOq1rq1pj8o1_500

 

tumblr_o3hapgEBZw1rq1pj8o1_500

 

tumblr_o3hbg8a16s1rq1pj8o1_500

 

tumblr_o35wce5Yhl1ufbwoco1_400

 

tumblr_o2e4ozID4n1r868elo1_400

 

c1343e910a6c67dba61029e77448a1

 

This is actually happening at Whole Foods. Because peeling your own orange is too hard, now, I guess. Not to mention all of the plastic that is unnecessarily introduced into the environment. Who thought this was a better idea than the natural packaging?
Then, several days later, Whole Foods announced that it was removing the product from its shelves, due to the amount of negative feedback over it. 

tre

 

nrt

 

Once again, what does a person’s penis or hand size have to do with their possible leadership ability? I have no respect for anyone who resorts to name calling in a Presidential race.tberv

 

Dildo rejects?Dildo rejects

 

tumblr_o3hf34NEQH1qewacoo1_500

 

tumblr_o3iq9vpxIo1swr8wlo1_500

 

tumblr_o32gxc2om01qhi5qbo1_400

 

The caption said this girl’s mother gives her a lot of these kinds of hairstyles. I think it looks cool. I bet she gets a lot of positive comments.braid

 

Would one ever get tired of this view? Used to it, maybe, but even that should take years.
tumblr_o3fa2l9SsN1tjjzxpo1_1280

 

A lot of people would consider these men nuts. I agree, somewhat. I read this article only ten minutes too late to catch the program, but, fortunately, it aired again 8 hours later that evening. VERY interesting. One thing that amazed me was the story of a test subject who endured 38 G’s. However, he received 6 broken ribs, and lost several fillings from his teeth. Over the next two nights, I saw the PBS programs “First Man on the Moon, and A Year In Space, which were both fascinating.
http://arstechnica.com/science/2016/02/that-one-time-a-man-deliberately-crashed-at-632mph-to-pull-max-gs/

 

This trailer for A Beautiful Planet looks incredible on my computer monitor. Just imagine how the movie will look on an IMAX screen.

 

Interesting theory about a new method of searching for extraterrestrial life.
http://gizmodo.com/the-surprisingly-obvious-way-we-could-hunt-for-alien-li-1762131183

 

Scientists are going to begin drilling into the Chicxulub crater this month, to see if they can recover any samples that indicate what happened as a result of the impact.
http://www.sciencemag.org/news/2016/03/scientists-gear-drill-ground-zero-impact-killed-dinosaurs

 

The Opportunity Rover is now climbing a hill on Mars with a 30° slope.
http://www.space.com/32073-mars-rover-opportunity-climbing-ridge-photo.html

 

There may soon be a new brightest object in our skies. Cue all of the alien invasion nuts out there, who might be unaware of its launch.
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sciencetech/article-3470871/Russian-Beacon-satellite-set-light-night-sky-Artificial-star-reflect-sunlight-illuminate-parts-Earth.html

 

Mars has the largest known volcano in our Solar System. It grew so massive that it shifted the planet’s surface around its core. If a similar shift happened on Earth, Paris would be in the Polar Circle.
http://www.marsdaily.com/reports/Great_tilt_gave_Mars_a_new_face_999.html

 

Pluto may have clouds. If proven, this will certainly add more determination to the “Pluto should still be a planet” group.
http://www.iflscience.com/are-there-clouds-pluto

 

True, however, debris released from pencils, such as graphite powder, and broken points, are dangerous, when they are encountered by spacecraft systems.
ujhgnb

 

tumblr_nyxzsjzynM1ukofkbo1_r8_400

 

Comet 67P/Churyumov-Gerasimenko in extreme closeup. Open in a new tab to see the image in full size, over 3 times as large as this.
Comet_on_23_January_2016_OSIRIS_narrow-angle_camera

 

Space jam.
WjzsgvI

 

Our moon, with Jupiter and 4 of its moons. Left to right, Callisto, Io, Ganymede, [Jupiter], and Europa. Open in a new tab to see the full size image, which shows Jupiter’s moons more clearly.
hhhh

 

Robots will never take over so long as they expect human kindness. It seems foolish to program that in, especially when it goes against traffic laws.
http://www.popsci.com/google-driverless-car-at-fault-in-crash

 

Way cool 1936 Dodge pickup.
http://www.hotrod.com/cars/featured/1602-mopar-powered-1936-dodge-pickup/?sm_id=social_aumomotortrendhub_MotorTrend_20160302_58889026&adbid=10154013397132792&adbpl=fb&adbpr=29920917791

 

What Playboy Magazine considers the best vehicles at the Geneva Auto Show. I don’t know why I cannot get excited about this generation of Corvette, but they just do nothing for me.
http://www.playboy.com/articles/best-of-geneva-auto-show

 

I was curious, so I looked up this story on other sites, but none of them gave a reason for this woman’s action. Did she really think she was fooling anyone?
http://wivb.com/2016/03/03/woman-accused-of-driving-with-homemade-cardboard-license-plate/

 

You know someone is an auto aficionado when they drive an American muscle car in Sweden.

 

Well, he got away with it, but was it worth the risk of losing the car, and, possibly, his life, by drowning?
drift

 

I hope she asked him “What the fuck were you trying to do?”tumblr_o3a8r1subW1s9l6yxo1_400

 

And how, exactly, did you manage that? I’m guessing the truck driver changed lanes without checking beside him.
liku

 

This just happened, about a week ago, in China. The boy’s grandfather, who was driving, was unaware that he had fallen out.
tumblr_o3e6jqTLOt1tpmgf1o2_400

 

I wonder how much damage there was to this vehicle. I’m guessing a lot.tumblr_o1myo9ZZDq1s7km96o1_400

 

What the…?tumblr_n2psgcRLKe1tpmgf1o1_400

 

How do people do these things? And what the hell did this truck run over?
tumblr_o3cjg9M8SC1s7km96o1_400

 

Here, have one.

 

tumblr_o3dj370RmV1tras6xo1_1280

 

tumblr_o3dj2tbtBU1tras6xo1_1280

 

1937 Chevy Coupe

 

ukjth

 

It seems fairly amazing that this vehicle missed every obstacle in its path.Parking-to-infinity-and-beyond

 

I consider this a very beautiful automobile.
tumblr_o3f3bnnuIr1tne6nko1_1280

 

This looks almost identical to a truck I once owned. Mine had a 3″ body lift, and 33″ tires, on custom rims. It had an aftermarket exhaust system that was fairly quiet under normal driving, but developed a nice rap under full throttle. I used it while working in the oilfield, driving on dirt roads. It worked very well, so the next truck I bought for that use, an extended cab, got a 3″ suspension lift as well as 33″ tires and special heavy duty off-road shock absorbers. The custom suspension made it ride a lot better than the stock one. I was often called to rescue other trucks that had become stuck. So, it really annoys me when I see those “lifted truck = small penis” analogies. Of course, as with most things, there are limits. Someone who builds a really tall truck, but doesn’t leave the city, or even get it dirty, is just a poser.
utyjt

 

tumblr_o3cecvgXRo1tpmgf1o1_500

 

 

tumblr_o3h5qyMgVE1tras6xo1_1280

 

tumblr_o3h5qhEKyA1tras6xo1_1280

 

tumblr_o3h5ppQyu41tras6xo1_1280

 

tumblr_o3jm30ihm61tras6xo1_1280

 

tumblr_o3jm4dmXsk1tras6xo1_1280

 

tumblr_o3jm2kfJqm1tras6xo1_1280

 

tumblr_o3l0zmsSno1tras6xo1_1280

 

As the lawyer slowly came out of the anesthesia after surgery, he asked, “Why are all the blinds drawn, doctor?” “There’s a big fire across the street,” the doctor replied. “We didn’t want you to think the operation had been a failure.”   

 

There was an elderly man who wanted to make his younger wife pregnant. So, he went to the doctor to have a sperm count done. The doctor told him to take a specimen cup home, fill it, and bring it back the next day. The elderly man came back the next day and the specimen cup was empty and the lid was on it. Doctor: What was the problem? Elderly man: Well, I tried with my right hand…nothing. So, I tried with my left hand…nothing. My wife tried with her right hand…nothing. Her left hand…nothing. Her mouth…nothing. Then my wife’s friend tried. Right hand, left hand, mouth….still nothing. Doctor: Wait a minute. Your wife’s friend too?! Elderly man: Yeah, and we still couldn’t get the lid off of the specimen cup.

 

The graveside service had just barely finished, when there was massive clap of thunder, followed by a tremendous bolt of lightning, accompanied by even more thunder rumbling in the distance. The little old man looked at the pastor and calmly said, “Well, she’s there.”

 

There was a man, named John, who got a new job. His fellow employees always met for a round of golf every Saturday. They asked John to meet them at 10:00 Saturday morning. John replied that he would love to meet them, but he may be 10 minutes late. On Saturday morning, John was there at exactly 10:00. He golfed right-handed and won the round. Next Saturday rolls around, and John says that he will be there, but he may be 10 minutes late again. He shows up right on time, golfs left-handed, and wins the round. This continues for the next few weeks, with John always saying that he may be 10 minutes late, and then always winning the round golfing, either left- or right-handed. The other employees are getting tired of this, and decided to ask him what the deal was. They queried, “John, every Saturday you say you may be 10 minutes late. You never are. Then you show up, you golf either right-handed or left-handed, and always WIN. What is up with that?” John replies, “Well, I am a very superstitious kind of guy. Every Saturday when I wake up, I look over at my wife. If she is sleeping on her left side, I golf left-handed. If she is sleeping on her right side, I golf right-handed.” Well, one of the employees then questioned, “What happens if she is lying on her back?” John replies, “Then I am 10 minutes late!”       

 

Thanks for visiting. Anything you do, or do not like? Something you would like to see? I do not claim to own the photos posted here. If you see your property here, and want it removed, or if you just have something to say, contact me via the comments section. If you liked what you found, here, please tell your friends. And feel free to use any of it for your own purposes. You might also want to check out my Tumblr page, http://rodzilla-world.tumblr.com/ I post similar content, there, but with less ranting.

Leave a Reply

