My wife thinks I’m too nosy. At least, that’s what she keeps scribbling in her diary.

header

 

One more new follower this week, Welcome!
I don’t know if I will ever become a big time blogger, but, if this is what it takes, I don’t want to: a site I visit regularly just announced that it received one million hits in November. The posts that got most of those hits were a mish-mash of prepping/gun/gun tech posts. So I will just stick with my small but loyal following, who are more interested in my bitching, plus the humor, auto, and space based stuff I put up, than in weapons.

 

The water drain in my apartment building has been repaired, and life has returned to normal. They had to jackhammer a three foot square of concrete out of the bedroom floor of my basement suite, dig down to the pipe, and cut out/replace the rotten part, a piece about two feet long. Glad that trauma is now over. I also got the plumber to repair the kitchen faucet, which had been running very slowly for quite a while.

 

I would like to see someone put this to a test.
http://en.rocketnews24.com/2016/12/03/japanese-women-in-survey-reveal-surprisingly-low-hurdle-men-have-to-clear-to-get-a-christmas-date/

 

Interesting picture puzzle, where you can remove pieces from one side, flip them over, and attach them to the other side.
http://n-e-r-v-o-u-s.com/shop/product.php?code=336

 

You have got to be kidding me.
http://en.rocketnews24.com/2016/11/30/more-japanese-are-marrying-friends-and-acquaintances-because-they-dont-want-to-bother-with-dating/

 

I eat a lot of bananas. Usually one or two a day. The page at the link describes the health benefits of the fruit. Unfortunately, there seems to be some kind of useless extended header on the page that hides a third of it.
http://www.eatthis.com/benefits-of-bananas

 

According to this definition, all of my personal electronic devices are obsolete. To state that a five year old computer is not fit to use any longer is bullshit. In my opinion, this is just another attempt to try to force consumers to upgrade. Well, to hell with that. There are still lots of third party repair shops in business, and plenty of places to obtain parts.
https://mic.com/articles/160651/these-apple-mac-books-are-about-to-become-obsolete-is-your-laptop-on-the-list

 

Okay, a new month, seems like time for a new music playlist.

 

No matter how much you like someone, hearing/seeing them 24/7 is going to get to be too much after a fairly short while.
http://www.vulture.com/2016/11/there-will-soon-be-a-247-taylor-swift-channel.html

 

That huge earthquake in New Zealand a few weeks ago created a long rock wall.
http://www.amusingplanet.com/2016/12/this-rocky-wall-was-created-by-new.html

 

People in Gardner Park, Kansas, reported seeing a mountain lion, so police set up a camera to try to capture photos of it. They got no lion pictures, but they did get some unexpected results.
http://www.boredpanda.com/police-camera-find-mountain-lion-kansas/

 

This dog peed on the floor, then tried to clean it up with toilet paper.
http://www.boredpanda.com/dog-cleans-pee-toilet-paper-pablo/

 

tumblr_ohh4u51oxg1vb46leo1_400

 

549388_v1

 

advantages-of-breast-milk

 

animal_comics_that_will_put_a_smile_upon_your_face_640_21

 

animal_comics_that_will_put_a_smile_upon_your_face_640_25

 

animal_comics_that_will_put_a_smile_upon_your_face_640_high_01

 

untitled

 

atehomeworkworldwideinterweb

 

dp161201

 

fb

 

escape

 

tumblr_ohbqw2i9yd1r1drnso2_400 tumblr_ohbqw2i9yd1r1drnso3_400 tumblr_ohbqw2i9yd1r1drnso1_400

 

tumblr_ohi6v9qpxm1qz4cuyo1_1280

 

What makes asswipe professional?

 

Those are Styrofoam food containers, if, like me, you couldn’t figure it out. I saw the picture several times before someone finally identified them. I would have to say these people have a lot of nerve. And no shame.
my-family

 

1492803

 

daily-man-up-20161201-123

 

older-siblings

 

tumblr_ndz75zuav11rhavdko1_500

 

 

tumblr_ohf65klkf01s1bdg8o1_500

 

UGH! Who puts bacon on waffles?
daily_picdump_2376_640_81

 

What are the chances of finding photo ID that resembles you?
tumblr_ohkwpdc5er1qewacoo1_500

 

elderlywomanerikkolloen

 

While this project should, theoretically, stop the conspiracy theories about the manned lunar missions having been faked, I imagine those people will just respond that it would be much easier, now, to pull off a hoax.
http://www.collectspace.com/news/news-112916a-ptscientists-moon-rover-apollo17.html

 

One of the few things I look forward to about the Christmas season, besides A Charlie Brown Christmas, is the Hubble Advent calendar. One new photo is added each day until the 25th.
http://www.theatlantic.com/photo/2016/12/2016-hubble-space-telescope-advent-calendar/509306/

 

1/2 scale Plymouth Superbird.
http://www.supercarsautos.com/you-probably-have-never-seen-before-this-kind-of-mopar/

 

Don Prudhomme’s original 1971 Barracuda Hot Wheels funny car, restored by The Snake himself, will be offered at the Barrett-Jackson Scottsdale auction January 14-22.
https://blog.hemmings.com/index.php/2016/12/01/don-prudhommes-snake-ii-1972-plymouth-barracuda-slithers-to-no-reserve-auction/

 

tumblr_oh6zmemtlg1roc7zwo1_1280

 

afternoon-drive-truck-yeah-20161129-108

 

tumblr_ohemz80gjc1sodnr0o1_1280

 

One of only 603 built. The 1956 Ford Crown Victoria Skyliner, with a glass half roof and factory wire wheels.
56927428-770-02x-970x531

 

tumblr_ohh2nywsmu1tras6xo1_1280

 

happy-hour-20161202-123

 

Don’t bother looking around before you cross the street. Or checking on those people in the accident you caused. daily_gifdump_1230_08

 

It’s easy to be happy when you own an expensive car. Don’t rub it in to those who struggle through life.daily_picdump_2376_640_82

 

“It’s funny,” says Samantha, “Peter’s balls are always cold as ice when I’m sucking his dick.” “You know what?” replies Jenny. “It’s exactly the same with my Richard…” They turn to the third blonde and ask, “When you blow Chris, are his balls cold, too?” “Ugh! That’s disgusting! I never put Chris’s thing in my mouth!” “You’re crazy,” one of the blondes pipes up. “A good blowjob is the best way to keep a guy. You should try it.” She says she’ll think about it. The next morning, they meet at the cafe and the blowjob novice is sporting a wicked shiner. “Whoa!” the first blonde asks. “How did you get that black eye?” “Chris hit me when I was blowing him,” she says. “What on earth for?” the second blonde asks. “I don’t know,” she replies. “All I did was tell him how strange it was that his balls were so warm, seeing as how Pete’s and Richard’s are so cold.” 

 

My wife rang me at work today to tell me she had a Valentines surprise for me. “We’re having a 69 when you get home”, she said. Imagine my disappointment upon my return, to find her spread naked on the bed, covered in rose petals and armed with chocolate body paint. I wanted Egg Foo Yung.

 

Woman: Do you drink beer?
Man: Yes
Woman: How many beers a day?
Man: Usually about three
Woman: How much do you pay per beer?
Man: $5.00 which includes a tip
Woman: And how long have you been drinking?
Man: About 20 years, I suppose
Woman: So a beer costs $5 and you have three beers a day which puts your spending each month at $450. In one year, it would be approximately
$5400 correct?
Man: Correct
Woman: If in 1 year you spend $5400, not accounting for inflation, the past 20 years puts your spending at $108,000 correct?
Man: Correct
Woman: Do you know that if you didn’t drink so much beer, that money could have been put in a step-up interest savings account and after accounting for compound interest for the past 20 years, you could have now bought an airplane?
Man: Do you drink beer?
Woman: No.
Man: Where is your airplane?

 

Thanks for visiting. Anything you do, or do not like? Something you would like to see? I do not claim to own the photos posted here. If you see your property here, and want it removed, or if you just have something to say, contact me via the comments section. If you liked what you found, here, please tell your friends and family. You might also want to check out my Tumblr page, http://rodzilla-world.tumblr.com/ I post similar content, there.

Leave a Reply

