I want a shirt that says “eat or die” because at first it sounds rebellious but its just a reminder

tumblr_inline_nz2cwetb981sh9wf6_500

 

This made me tear up. Pretty much all a child has is their innocence. Don’t take that away from them. Sad that the child didn’t feel she could confide in her mother.
http://thuglifevideos.com/mall-santa-beats-up-child-molester/

 

How screwed up is the U.S. ? I looked around for more details about what these voter restriction were, but didn’t have any success. If I understand correctly, though, Obama getting elected disturbed White America so much they changed the laws, to become anti-black voter, to prevent that from happening again. Which seems to have backfired on them.
https://mic.com/articles/162529/donald-trump-thanks-black-voters-who-didn-t-turn-out-on-election-day

 

How big of a pervert do you have to be to complain that you can’t see your nurse’s underwear through her uniform?
http://en.rocketnews24.com/2016/12/17/new-white-nurse-uniforms-use-non-transparent-fabric-to-hide-underwear-receive-backlash-from-men/

 

I am not a religious person, but I don’t decorate my home for Christmas, either. I wonder how many people who do are aware of the religious origin of the ornaments they display at this time of year.
http://www.goodhousekeeping.com/holidays/christmas-ideas/g4064/hidden-symbolism-behind-christmas-decorations/

 

The only thing worse than these inane ways of serving meals is that they aren’t all in the same restaurant. Which means that a lot of people are supporting this depravity.
https://www.buzzfeed.com/genamourbarrett/the-worst-things-hipsters-did-to-food-in-2016

 

Seriously? These movies’ main point was people who could use “The Force”, and a major galactic superpower was defended by an army of (male) soldiers who hardly ever hit what they aimed at, but a woman in a position of power is unrealistic?
http://junkee.com/sad-internet-boys-mad-rogue-one-female-lead/75928

 

I was pleasantly surprised to learn, this week, that Keith Richards and Patti Hansen are still married. They started dating in the sixties, and formally got married in 1983. That’s a long time for a rock and roll, or even a celebrity marriage. He also turned 73 on December 18th.
lkjhg

 

I keep saying I don’t really like girls with huge breasts, but Abigail Ratchford gets a pass. The very first link is to a compilation video that threatened to start a pants fire. She looks like fun.
http://goodstuffsworld.blogspot.ca/2016/12/goodstuffs-blogging-magazine-272nd-issue.html

 

City people. What, do they think a moose is just an ugly horse? Moose routinely defend themselves against packs of wolves. One human is not going to bother them.
http://www.cbc.ca/news/canada/calgary/moose-warning-lick-vehicle-1.3897044

 

Scientists have finally identified a mysterious noise that has been recorded in the deep ocean since 2014.
http://www.sciencealert.com/scientists-have-identified-that-mysterious-metallic-sound-coming-from-the-mariana-trench

 

Calm down, pup, before you have a heart attack.
https://vine.co/v/M0Ez3ggL2vW

 

“Which way did he go? Which way did he go?”
https://vine.co/v/eDwUvB2LppO

 

Dogs see snow for the first time, and can’t figure it out.

 

tumblr_ogyspntzwr1qcs2hjo1_1280

 

dd3-10

 

tumblr_oiav30tno81rir0h2o1_250

 

tumblr_ogqdxjw8vn1u49zhho1_400

 

I imagine the cage is to keep the dog away from the tree, but it sure looks ugly.tumblr_oi6ondmvhd1qzhjh2o1_500

 

tumblr_oi7ncf0klg1rjqdjgo1_500

 

Oldest map of the New World, Circa 1504 AD, engraved on an ostrich egg.
tsv4ts2

 

HOLY SHIT! I wonder what that buffalo did to piss off the elephant. Threatened one of the young elephants, I’ll bet.
not-in-the-mood

 

tumblr_oi8kvmlmht1vnghdeo1_500

 

tumblr_nx92ckge4c1tibx0fo1_1280

 

You are probably playing Monopoly wrong.

 

“Oh, dear, the plane crashed. But look at MEEEEEEEE!” Fuck you, self absorbed bitch.
inappropriate_selfies_07

 

selfie-stick2-720x615

 

“What time is it?” ” Time to go home”
one-drink-too-many

 

My new quest, next time I go grocery shopping.
tumblr_mqu2c1a4nl1qcd504o1_500

 

tumblr_ohdno0yqcx1qhi5qbo10_540

 

tumblr_ohrw8lz9yl1qckp4qo1_1280

 

I don’t drink whiskey any more, vodka is my alcohol of choice. I find it to be a “cleaner” beverage. I don’t get a bad hangover from vodka like I used to with whiskey. Maybe I was just drinking the wrong kind of whiskey. This stuff is likely a lot more palatable than what I used to buy. And, at the price I imagine they charge for it, it better be.
happy-hour-20161215-104
I saw the above photo, and the Pininfarina name intrigued me. So I decided to check it out. It seems too high faluting for me, but I would like to try it once, out of curiosity. But no way am I going to buy something that costs 100 bucks a bottle. And that is just for a regular 750 ml bottle, without the fancy packaging.
http://www.chivasregal18.com/pininfarina/

 

63-funny-pictures-1381

 

tumblr_oi8h6sl3ln1s84kwjo1_400

 

But kids are still taught that presents are a reward for good behavior.
too_true_5

 

funny_pictures_13

 

ladder

 

life_is_beautiful_15

 

Now how do you suppose bong water dude and laptop dude crossed paths?tumblr_nxtfquab481tgm1qqo1_1280

 

Some people just aren’t built for mechanical bull riding. tumblr_nyc2bioapl1tgm1qqo1_400

 

Some people just ain’t that smart.
tumblr_nzqwktxjj51tgm1qqo1_400

tumblr_o1a99m28hn1tgm1qqo1_1280

tumblr_nxtfndpn9a1tgm1qqo1_250

15317865_1207823202616379_7218254212903289721_n

 

Money makes everything all right.
tumblr_oi6ymasgvs1uby4koo1_400

 

snow04-gif

 

capturesad-but-true777

 

mood

 

tumblr_nelgwjmtde1twzqm0o1_500

 

tumblr_oe1076v2mb1ua9mlio1_1280

 

tumblr_ohly28f1b01syzglvo1_1280

 

tumblr_ohtm2admqr1s1bdg8o1_500

 

tumblr_oi8htcg55s1qhi5qbo5_540

 

Now what kind of cop would do something like this?tumblr_oieojcvefx1qasthro4_540

 

Next time you are about to complain about the weather where you live, remember this.
http://www.accuweather.com/en/videos/trending-now/wow-cyclone-vardah-topples-over-cars/5246867292001

 


Timelapse of Jupiter and a few of its moons.
tumblr_nk6wb5kkog1unt4w0o1_500

 

I just don’t understand preserving a beaten up old wreck as is, when there is so much potential there.
http://www.hotrod.com/articles/barn-find-daytona-sells-for-90000-owner-preserving-as-is/

 

tumblr_ohr59mhfs11rsmcudo1_1280

 

Couldn’t find a spot at the back of the lot, or on the side, eh, asshole? No, YOUR convenience is much more important.
me-its-all-about-me

 

tumblr_ohvs61frsy1smn8ndo1_1280

 

tumblr_ohsit9sll61tn0g7xo1_1280

 

tumblr_nyc3tghfjg1tgm1qqo1_400

 

“Look at ME!” boasted the fit old man to a group of young people. “Every morning I do fifty push-ups, fifty sit-ups, and walk two miles. I’m fit as a fiddle! And you want to know why? I don’t smoke, I don’t drink, I don’t stay up late, and I don’t chase after women!” He smiled at them, teeth white, eyes glittering, “And tomorrow, I’m going to celebrate my 95th birthday!” “Oh, really?” drawled one of the young onlookers, “How?”

 

Thanks for visiting. Anything you do, or do not like? Something you would like to see? I do not claim to own the photos posted here. If you see your property here, and want it removed, or if you just have something to say, contact me via the comments section. If you liked what you found, here, please tell your friends and family. You might also want to check out my Tumblr page, http://rodzilla-world.tumblr.com/ I post similar content, there.

Leave a Reply

