To all you virgins: thanks for nothing.

 

To the person who wrote in asking about spam protection: Yes, I, too, get a lot of spam, but I don’t know of any anti-spam plugins. The WordPress site I use to host my blog will not publish any comments without my approval, so I just delete the spam as it appears. I assume all web hosts have a similar protection.

 

If you are a fan of Cameron Diaz, check this out. Much more there as well.
http://goodstuffsworld.blogspot.ca/

 

I have to wonder how quackery like this even gets started, How can anyone actually believe something like this can work?
http://www.independent.co.uk/life-style/ground-wasp-nest-vagina-tighten-warn-gynaecologist-painful-sex-bacteria-hiv-a7766376.html

 

It’s not just young people who are too focused on their phones to see the danger ahead of them.
https://twitter.com/NBCNews/status/873606455051657216

 

A Civil War vet walked around with a bullet in his face for 31 years.
http://historybuff.com/this-civil-war-vet-walked-around-with-bullet-in-his-face-for-31-years-PK35qEKJAlBz

 

The lies we are being told about our food.
http://www.cracked.com/pictofacts-710-how-food-industry-tricking-you-into-buying-stuff/

 

The first artificial skating rinks looked nice but smelled horrible. That’s because they weren’t made of ice.
http://www.smithsonianmag.com/smart-news/first-artificial-skating-rinks-looked-pretty-smelled-terrible-180963486/

 

I was not aware that you should never shave a Husky.
http://www.snowdog.guru/never-shave-a-husky/

 

 

 

 

Getting comfortable for his favorite show.

 

 

 

Not sure if I could even make it a minute.

 

Taking racism to its upper limit.

 

 

They all seem extraordinarily calm.

 

Well, that’s pretty impressive.

 

 

 

It is not a good idea to load an old fridge with explosives and shoot at it.

 

Daddy might not want to play house if he finds out where his drink came from. 

 

The difference between North and South Korea.

 

6 years later, even a small tornado’s scar across a town is still visible. Once again, no details were provided as to which town this is.

 

Two previously unknown moons have been discovered orbiting Jupiter.
http://www.skyandtelescope.com/astronomy-news/two-new-satellites-for-jupiter/

 

“Time-lapse sequence from the approach of Voyager 1, showing the motion of atmospheric bands and circulation of the Great Red Spot. Recorded over 32 days with one photograph taken every 10 hours (once per Jovian day)”

 

A meteor caught on dashcam in Tauranga, New Zealand.

 

 

 

I wonder how long this lasted.

 

 

It’s funny,” says Samantha, “Peter’s balls are always cold as ice when I’m sucking his dick.” “You know what?” replies Jenny. “It’s exactly the same with my Richard…” They turn to the third blonde and ask, “When you blow Chris, are his balls cold, too?” “Ugh! That’s disgusting! I never put Chris’s thing in my mouth!” “You’re crazy,” one of the blondes pipes up. “A good blowjob is the best way to keep a guy. You should try it.” She says she’ll think about it. The next morning, they meet at the cafe and the blowjob novice is sporting a wicked shiner. “Whoa!” the first blonde asks. “How did you get that black eye?” “Chris hit me when I was blowing him,” she says. “What on earth for?” the second blonde asks. “I don’t know,” she replies. “All I did was tell him how strange it was that his balls were so warm, seeing as how Pete’s and Richard’s are so cold.”

 

A teacher noticed that a little boy at the back of the class was squirming around, scratching his crotch and not paying attention. She went back to find out what was going on. He was quite embarrassed and whispered that he had just recently been circumcised, and he was quite itchy. The  teacher told him go down to the principal’s office he was to phone his mother, and ask her what he should do about it. He did it and he returned to the classroom, where he sat down in his seat. Suddenly, there was a commotion at the back of the room. She went back to investigate, to find him sitting at his desk with his penis hanging  out. “I thought I told you to call your mom,” she screamed. “I did,” he said, “And she told me that if I could stick it out till noon,  she’d come and pick me up from school …”

 

Thanks for visiting. Anything you do, or do not like? Something you would like to see? I do not claim to own the photos posted here. If you see your property here, and want it removed, or if you just have something to say, contact me via the comments section. If you liked what you found, here, please tell your friends and family. You might also want to check out my Tumblr page, http://rodzilla-world.tumblr.com/ I post similar content, there.

Leave a Reply

